Soil Foodweb Inc.
Dr. Elaine Ingham

Dr. Elaine Ingham's & Certified Soil Life Consultants
Speaking, Workshop, and Events Schedule


Urban Farm Podcast
Date: Thursday December 7th, 2017
Location: Online
Topic: Linking Soil & Human Health
Time: 6:00 pm Pacific Time/7:00 pm Mountain Time/8:00 pm Central/9:00 pm Eastern
Contact: Urbanfarm.org
Link: www.urbanfarm.org/podcast


Organic Crop Improvement Assoc, SD Chapter #1
Date: January 30th- February 1st, 2018
Location: Ramkota Hotel & Convention Center
3200 W Maple St
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
605-336-0650
Topic: Soilfood Web
Time: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Contact: Wilford Secker, Administrator
Phone: 605-649-6327
Email: wsecker@venturecomm.net

Landsteward Project
Date: Saturday February 10th, 2018
Location: Cascade Meadow Wetland and Environmental Science Center

2900 19th Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Topic: Building Soil Health
Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm (Central Standard Time)
Contact: Shona Snater 507-252-8133
Email: ssnater@landstewardshipproject.org
Email: swalker@smumn.edue

Medford, OR
Date: Saturday February 20th, 2018
Location: Medford, OR
DETAILS TO COME


GreenFriends Farm
Date: March 5th - March 9th, 2018
Location: Castro Valley
DETAILS TO COME
Website Builder